
If you sell on Shopee, Lazada, TikTok Shop and your own website at the same time, managing stock and orders in each one gets messy fast. SiteGiant is a Malaysian platform built to pull all of that into one dashboard.
This review covers what SiteGiant costs today, what each plan includes, and who it actually suits. Prices below come from the SiteGiant pricing page, read on 20 October 2026.
What is SiteGiant?
SiteGiant is a Malaysian e-commerce platform that lets sellers run a webstore and manage several marketplaces, such as Shopee and Lazada, from one system. It is aimed at local sellers selling across the Malaysia marketplace landscape.

According to SiteGiant’s website, its current product line-up includes:
- Webstore: your own online shop
- ERP: inventory, orders and fulfilment across channels
- WMS: warehouse management
- Retail / POS: point of sale for physical stores
- OMO: online-merge-offline selling
- SiteGiant ONE
- MultiChat: one inbox for marketplace and social chats
- ParcelGuard
- DMS
- Accounting Sync and E-Invoice
- Marketplace Sync: push products and stock to multiple marketplaces
How much does SiteGiant cost?
SiteGiant ERP plans cost RM208 to RM498 a month, billed yearly, according to its pricing page on 20 October 2026. Webstore plan prices are not shown in text, so check the pricing page directly.
| Plan | Price (per month, billed yearly) | Normal price |
|---|---|---|
| ERP Value | RM208 | RM376 |
| ERP Value Plus | RM318 | RM424 |
| ERP Value Plus + SiteGiant App (limited promo) | RM184 on a 2-year subscription | Promo with “RM5,000 Digitalization Aid”, first 50 sign-ups, until 31 Oct 2026 |
| ERP Premium | RM498 | RM600 |
| Retail Mini | RM178 | Not stated |
| Webstore Mini / Basic / Pro | See pricing page | Not stated in text |
Source: sitegiant.my/pricing, 20 Oct 2026. Promotions change often, so confirm before you pay.
The RM184 offer is a limited promotion, not a standing price. Once it ends, expect the standard Value Plus rate.
What do the SiteGiant plans include?
The plans differ mainly in order volume, SKU count, staff accounts, warehouses and how many stores you can connect. None of them charge a transaction fee.
| Plan | Orders/month | SKUs | Staff | Warehouses | Stores/channels | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Webstore Mini | 1,500 | 1,500 | 1 | 1 | Built-in webstore only | Solo sellers starting a webstore |
| Webstore Basic | 3,000 | 3,000 | 3 | 1 | 4 (incl. Lazada, Shopee) | Small shops adding marketplaces |
| Webstore Pro | 6,000 | 6,000 | 5 | 1 | 5 | Webstore-led brands also selling on social and marketplaces |
| ERP Value | 8,000 | 8,000 | 5 | 1 | 5 | Marketplace sellers on the main Malaysian platforms |
| ERP Value Plus | 10,000 | 12,000 | 5 | 1 | 7 | Growing sellers adding Zalora and other channels |
| ERP Premium | 30,000 | Unlimited | 8 | 3 | 12 | High-volume sellers, multiple warehouses, overseas channels |
Limits from sitegiant.my/pricing, 20 Oct 2026. “Best for” is our reading of the limits.
Which SiteGiant plan should I choose?
Pick by order volume and number of sales channels: Webstore plans if your own site is the main shop, ERP plans if marketplaces drive most of your orders.
- Count your monthly orders across all channels. If you are under 1,500 and only selling on your own site, Webstore Mini covers it.
- List every store you need connected. Each Shopee or Lazada shop counts. ERP Value allows 5, Value Plus 7, Premium 12.
- Check your warehouses. Only ERP Premium lists more than one (3).
- Check your SKU count. If you carry over 12,000 products, ERP Premium is the only plan with unlimited SKUs.
- Leave headroom. Since billing is yearly, choose the plan that fits where you expect to be in 12 months, not today.
What is SiteGiant Seller Center?
“SiteGiant Seller Center” is what many sellers search for when looking for the SiteGiant login, the dashboard where you manage products, orders and connected stores. Log in through the official sitegiant.my website, and avoid look-alike login links shared in ads or messages.
Does SiteGiant offer email hosting?
No email hosting is listed on SiteGiant’s pricing page. The only email feature listed is “Email Marketing via Mailchimp”. For a business address such as orders@yourbrand.com, you will need a separate provider like Google Workspace or Microsoft 365.
What are the pros and cons of SiteGiant?
SiteGiant’s biggest strength is managing many Malaysian marketplaces from one place with no transaction fees. Its main drawbacks are yearly billing and a focus on the local market.
Pros
- No transaction fee on any listed plan
- One dashboard for Shopee, Lazada, other marketplaces and your webstore
- A wide product line, from POS and warehouse tools to e-invoicing
- Plans scale from 1,500 to 30,000 orders a month
Cons
- Billed yearly, which means a bigger upfront payment
- Webstore prices are not shown in text on the pricing page
- Lower plans limit staff accounts and connected stores
- No email hosting

How does SiteGiant compare with EasyStore and Shopify?
SiteGiant suits Malaysian multi-marketplace sellers, EasyStore suits local webstore-first sellers, and Shopify suits brands selling internationally. On Capterra, SiteGiant scores 3.9/5 from 11 reviews against 3.4/5 for EasyStore.
| SiteGiant | EasyStore | Shopify | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main strength | Marketplace and ERP management | Webstore for Malaysian sellers | Global webstore and app ecosystem |
| Best for | Sellers on several Malaysian marketplaces | Local brands focused on their own site | Brands selling overseas |
| Capterra rating | 3.9/5 (11 reviews) | 3.4/5 | Not compared here |
For a deeper look, read our SiteGiant vs EasyStore comparison and EasyStore vs Shopify guide.
Is SiteGiant worth it?
SiteGiant is worth it if you sell across several Malaysian marketplaces and are losing time to manual stock and order updates. If you only run one small webstore, a cheaper single-channel option may be enough.
Whichever platform you choose, the shop still needs traffic. Our e-commerce SEO guide covers how to get your product pages found on Google. If you want help with that, contact One Search Pro or call 03-3009 5621.
Frequently asked questions
How much is SiteGiant per month?
As of 20 October 2026, SiteGiant ERP plans start at RM208 a month (ERP Value), with ERP Value Plus at RM318 and ERP Premium at RM498. Prices are billed yearly. Webstore plan prices are not shown in text, so check the SiteGiant pricing page.
Does SiteGiant charge transaction fees?
No. Every plan on SiteGiant's pricing page, from Webstore Mini to ERP Premium, says no transaction fee.
Can I pay for SiteGiant monthly?
The prices on SiteGiant's pricing page are shown per month but billed yearly, so plan for one upfront annual payment.
Does SiteGiant offer email hosting?
No email hosting is listed on SiteGiant's pricing page. The only email feature listed is email marketing through Mailchimp, so you will need a separate email host for your business email.
Is SiteGiant better than EasyStore?
It depends on how you sell. SiteGiant is stronger for multi-marketplace sellers who need ERP tools, and it scores higher on Capterra (3.9/5 against 3.4/5). EasyStore suits sellers focused mainly on their own webstore.
